First sighting of Lake Ogallala Eagles

Now you have never heard me once say I am a “professional photographer,” but come on some of these images are pretty nice.  Well I think so anyway.  I guess that’s all that matters….right?? LOL!  I am not looking for help in making my images better according to one certain person’s agenda.  I am simply telling a story, however feel free to say what you will.  I have broad shoulders and can take a lot.  However if you feel the need to “bash” my images then please don’t bother following me.  I am simply telling the story of a journey that I hold close to my heart. DSC_0164 DSC_0163 DSC_0160 DSC_0158 DSC_0151 DSC_0149 DSC_0144 DSC_0142 DSC_0126

2 thoughts on “First sighting of Lake Ogallala Eagles

Leave a Reply

