Changes…(Along with a “mulligan” for images 1 of 365 and 2 of 365)

It seems as though I have gone off subject a few times so I have changed the sight name to “My Photography Journey.”   This is not because someone has complained, asked me to change or for any other negative reason.  I feel as though I need to be able to broaden my journey with any photos I wish.  I would say after all, as I have said before, this is “MY” blog.  I definitely don’t mean any of this in a negative way simply more along the lines of information.  Now with that being said lets begin…

Today I have decided that since I was working on the 1st and technically the 2nd of January I want a “mulligan” for those two days.  I want to post pictures that are near and dear to my heart.  So I will be posting two images here that were taken before today but better represent my photography.2 of 365 1 of 365

 

The first image is at Sutherland Reservoir at sunset on a cold January day.  The second image is of an old horse drawn road grader sitting atop a hill just above Lake Ogallala also taken in January.  This is where the Eagles live during the winter!!  I get to see the Eagles tomorrow!! So excited!!

Leave a Reply

