Que Sera Sera…

Yes I spouted off how I didn’t want to be behind  on my photo-a-day challenge and here I am TWO days behind.  Well I did make my trip to Lake Ogallala and over to Lake McConaughy on Friday 1/3/14 as planned and I did get to see a few Eagles.  HOWEVER, they were not in a photographic mood.  I think of all of my images taken that day I have one that you can actually see an Eagle in.  The rest do have birds but they are not what my mission was about.  Here are the few decent shots from the Lakes.

Day 3 of 365 is my only Eagle shot…

The only decent shot of an Eagle all day!

The only decent shot of an Eagle all day!

Sunburst

Sunburst

Liquid meets solid

Liquid meets solid

Geese

Geese

Seagulls

Seagulls

Seagulls and Geese

Seagulls and Geese

Ducks

Ducks

Ducks

Ducks

Day 4 of 365 is my beautiful baby girl Whiskey…

Whiskey

Whiskey

Day 5 of 365…Well it’s only 0330 where I am right now so I have a little time to develop an image for this day.  I am going to try to think outside the box today.  It’s freezing cold right now with a temperature of 11 degrees feeling like -2 degrees.  Think I might go turn on some faucets and let them trickle.  I am always afraid of pipes busting.  Catch ya’ll later!!

 

2 thoughts on “Que Sera Sera…

Leave a Reply

